Members of the Organizing Committee handle all planning and logistics for the IEEE Haptics Symposium. We deeply appreciate their service to the haptics community and particularly to this conference.

General Co-Chairs

mailto:chairs@hapticssymposium.org

Conference Editorial Board

mailto:editors@hapticssymposium.org

Publications Chair

mailto:publications@hapticssymposium.org

Program Chair

mailto:program@hapticssymposium.org

Works-in-Progress Chair

mailto:wip@hapticssymposium.org

Transactions on Haptics Posters Chair

mailto:tohp@hapticssymposium.org

Finance Chair

mailto:finance@hapticssymposium.org

Sponsorship and Exhibits Chairs (Integrated Industry Involvement)

mailto:sponsorship@hapticssymposium.org

Demonstrations and Exhibits Chairs

mailto:demos@hapticssymposium.org

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Chairs

mailto:edi@hapticssymposium.org

Social Activities Chairs

mailto:socialactivities@hapticssymposium.org

Awards Chair

mailto:awards@hapticssymposium.org

Publicity Chair

mailto:publicity@hapticssymposium.org

Cross-Cutting Challenges Chair

mailto:ccc@hapticssymposium.org

Registration Chair

mailto:registration@hapticssymposium.org

Student Volunteers Chair

mailto:sv@hapticssymposium.org

Video and Social Media Chair

mailto:videos@hapticssymposium.org mailto:socialmedia@hapticssymposium.org

Web Chairs

mailto:webmaster@hapticssymposium.org